Awards and Donations

Thank You

We are sincerely grateful for continued donations to the Department of Philosophy.  Such donations help in vital ways to sustain and improve the life of the Department and to support philosophical activities and events that, for want of such support, would have to be foregone. 

We would like to thank our 2011-2012 donors: Anonymous, Amanda Baril, John Jervis and Lorraine Stewart, and the late Mrs. Elizabeth King-Farlow. 

If you are interested in donating to the Department of Philosophy, or would simply like more information about donating, please contact:

Joanne McKinnon, Assistant Chair Administration
Department of Philosophy
2-46 Assiniboia Hall